Undergraduate Alumni

Alumni News

Madeline Sims '12 wins Jonathan B. Rintels Prize for the Class of 2012 for her thesis "Christine De Pizan: Reshaping the Past with her Pen."

Emily Kane wins Jonathan B. Rintels Prize for the Class of 2010 for her thesis "Unveiled Stories: Desire, Representation and Resistance in Feminist Counter-Cinema."


Class of 2018

  • Edel Auh
  • Cherrie A. Kandie - Master's in Comparative Literature '19 candidate Dartmouth College
  • Mali-Agat A. Obomsawin
  • Ava P. Tichenor
  • Timothy Messen

Class of 2017

  • Malcolm J. Salovaara
  • Andres J. Smith
  • Elise S. Wien

Class of 2016

  • Evelyn R. Fernandez-Lizarraga
  • Johnathan L. McCann
  • Abigail L. Munroe

Class of 2015

  • Paul C. Chang
  • Gabriela Josebackvili
  • Thomas P. Owen
  • Benjamin M. Randolph

Class of 2014

  • Pedro Hurtado Ortiz
  • Olumayowa Willoughby

Class of 2013

  • Andrew Huh
  • Naomi Elias
  • Chunghang J. Lee (Hispanic Studies major modified with COLT)
  • Alexis C. Monroe
  • Krista C. Oehlke
  • Chanon Praepipatmongkol

Class of 2012

  • Mihret Getabicha (English major modified with COLT)
  • Hilary C. Krutt
  • Maxwell A. Moran
  • Renee L. Phillip
  • Madeline L. Sims (COLT Major modified with Medieval & Renaissance Studies)

Class of 2010

  • Abigail R. Alexander
  • Hermanjit S. Bajwa
  • Sam Sally Cha (Sociology major modified with COLT)
  • Catherine E. Conneally (Linguistics major modified with COLT)
  • Emily K. Kane '04
  • Alexander J. Lambrow
  • Maya C. Nathan